Anesthetic Management in a patient to Rare Pain Syndrome

Congenital insensitivity to pain (CIP) is a rarely syndrome and is characterized by unresponsiveness to painful stimulants, anhydrous, mental retardation, and recurring feverish episodes.

anthesia

In this case report we presented our anesthesia management in a patient with congenital insensitivity to pain for lower extremity surgery due to osteomyelitis.

For more info : http://scidoc.org/IJAR-2332-2780-04-1001.php

One thought on “Anesthetic Management in a patient to Rare Pain Syndrome

  1. I lve whqt youu guys aree usaually uup too. Suuch clever work aand reporting!
    Keeep upp thee grea works guys I’ve addded yyou guys to my ownn blogroll.
    I’ll immediatelky graab yyour rsss feed ass I
    can’t find yor e-mail subscription hypeerlink oor
    neewsletter service. Do you have any? Kindky peemit mee recognise in order that I
    cpuld subscribe. Thanks. Greetngs from Ohio!
    I’m bokred too death aat wor soo I decided too chek out your blog onn
    myy ihone during lunch break. I ove tthe infoo youu
    present here aand can’t waqit tto take a look wwhen I get
    home. I’m sshocked aat how fas your blolg loaded oon my pnone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, juat 3G .. Anyhow, very god site!
    http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

